Board of Directors

President
Sherri Alley, JD
East Tennessee Foundation
520 W. Summit Hill Drive, Suite 1101
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 524-1223
e-mail: sdalley@etf.org

 

Program Chair
Deanene Catani
Diocese of Knoxville
805 South Northshore Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 862-5763
e-mail: dcatani@dioknox.org

Past President
Kimberly Lauth, CFRE
Kim Lauth Consulting, LLC
117 Londonderry Road
Knoxville, TN  37923
Phone: (865) 216-6531
e-mail: kim@kimlauth.com

Membership Chair
Eric M. Schimmoeller
University of Tennessee Foundation
600 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: (865) 974-4513
e-mail: erics@utfi.org

Secretary
Freddi Birdwell, CFRE
Red Bird Consulting, LLC
44422 Washington Court
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 502-259-2543
e-mail: freddi@redbirdconsult.com
President-Elect 
Bill Evans
Legal Aid of East Tennessee
502 South Gay Street, Ste 404
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone:  (865) 251-4948
e-mail: bevans@laet.org

Treasurer
Angelia Nystrom
The University of Tennessee Foundation
114 Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: (865) 974-7423
e-mail: anystrom@utfi.org